Nimi

Puhelinnumero

Sähköposti

Päävastuualue

Antti Kuparinen 040 080 1109 antti@turunkuntotutkimus.fi Toimitusjohtaja
Mika Näppi 041 526 0739 mika@turunkuntotutkimus.fi Mittaukset
Petri Lehto 050 385 5906 petri@turunkuntotutkimus.fi Kosteusmittaukset
Ilya Kreker 044 281 6587 ilya@turunkuntotutkimus.fi Suunnittelu
Sanni Saari sanni@turunkuntotutkimus.fi Asuntokaupan kuntokartoitukset
Noora Anttalainen 040 539 3898 noora@turunkuntotutkimus.fi Mittaukset