Nimi

Puhelinnumero

Sähköposti

Antti Kuparinen 040 080 1109 antti.kuparinen@turunkuntotutkimus.fi Toimitusjohtaja
Petri Lehto 050 385 5906 petri.lehto@turunkuntotutkimus.fi Mittaukset
Jussi Hekkala 040 023 0269 jussi.hekkala@turunkuntotutkimus.fi Betonin kosteusmittaus
Ilya Kreker 044 281 6587 ilya.kreker@turunkuntotutkimus.fi Suunnittelu
Tero Palin 040 039 4425 tero.palin@turunkuntotutkimus.fi Kuntoarviot ja -tutkimukset
Petri Luoto 040 163 3860 petri.luoto@turunkuntotutkimus.fi Tiiviysmittaukset ja lämpökamerakuvaukset
Eino Tähkäpää 040 039 4424
eino.tahkapaa@turunkuntotutkimus.fi Valvonta / suunnittelu
Mikko Harju 040 022 5239
mikko.harju@turunkuntotutkimus.fi Asuntokaupan kuntoarviot
Sami Laiho 040 128 5221
sami.laiho@turunkuntotutkimus.fi Saneeraus
Jussi Räinä 040 021 2574
jussi.raina@turunkuntotutkimus.fi Betonin kosteusmittaus
Toimisto 020 1278 255 info@turunkuntotutkimus.fi Kuntokartoitustiedustelut arkisin 8-13