Nimi

Puhelinnumero

Sähköposti

Antti Kuparinen 040 080 1109 antti@turunkuntotutkimus.fi Toimitusjohtaja
Petri Lehto 050 385 5906 petri@turunkuntotutkimus.fi Mittaukset
Jussi Hekkala 040 537 0444 jussi@turunkuntotutkimus.fi Mittaukset / Saneeraus
Ilya Kreker 044 281 6587 ilya@turunkuntotutkimus.fi Suunnittelu
Sanni Ruotsalainen 040 039 4455 sanni@turunkuntotutkimus.fi Asuntokaupan kuntokartoitukset
Tero Palin 040 039 4425 tero@turunkuntotutkimus.fi Kuntoarviot ja -tutkimukset
Petri Luoto 040 163 3860 petri.luoto@turunkuntotutkimus.fi Tiiviysmittaukset ja lämpökamerakuvaukset
Toimisto 020 1278 255 info@turunkuntotutkimus.fi Kuntokartoitustiedustelut arkisin 8-13